Menu

School Staff

Senior Leadership Team -
 

Mr G Spracklen

Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead

headteacher@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C March

Deputy Headteacher / Year 1 Class Teacher

c.march@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs Julia Nineham

Pre-School / Extended Schools Leader / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

j.nineham@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk
 
Teachers -
 

Ms J Evans

Reception Class Teacher

j.evans@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Miss A White

Year 2 Class Teacher

a.white@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs B Thorpe

Year 3 Class Teacher

b.thorpe@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Ms C Browne

Year 4 Class Teacher

c.browne@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Mr D MacBean

Year 3/4 Class Teacher

d.macbean@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk
 
Admin -
 

Mrs M Mitten

Senior Finance and HR Officer

finance@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Ms M Lewis

School Administrator

office@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Trim

Pre-School Administrator

preschool@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs A Forsey

Clerk to Governors

clerk@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk
 
Pre-School -
 

Mrs J Nineham

Pre-School Leader

j.nineham@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Miss Z Stockley

Pre School Deputy Leader

z.stockley@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Williams

Childcare Worker

Mrs S Potter

Childcare Worker

Mrs C Long

Childcare Worker

Miss L Welch

Childcare Worker

Mr J Long

Childcare Worker

Ms L James

Childcare Worker

 
Catering -
 

Mrs D Clarke

Catering Supervisor

 
Senior Teaching Assistants -
 

Mrs R Rogers

Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs E Hibberd

Senior Teaching Assistant - Medical

Ms S Dainton

Senior Teaching Assistant

Miss A Johnson

Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Brooker

Senior Teaching Assistant - ELSA

Mrs D Bernard

Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Scott

Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Hall

Senior Teaching Assistant

 
Additional Teaching Assistants -
 

Mrs R Burgess

Additional TA

Mrs B Thomas

Additional TA

 
1:1 Teaching Assistants -
 

Miss A Marcaida

1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs H Cleaver

1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Briant

1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs C McConnell

1:1 Teaching Assistant

 
Extended Schools -
 

Mr S Burton

Childcare Worker

 
Site Management -
 

Mr P Bascombe

#WorldsGreatestCaretaker

Ms A Copp

Facilities Assistant