Menu

School Staff

Senior Leadership Team -
 

Mr G Spracklen

Headteacher

headteacher@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Miss A Johnson

Deputy Headteacher

a.johnson@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs S Johnson

Assistant Headteacher (EYFS Leader)

s.johnson@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk
 
Teachers -
 

Ms C Browne

Year 4 Class Teacher

c.browne@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Mr D MacBean

Year 2 Class Teacher

d.macbean@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs B Thorpe

Year 3 Class Teacher

b.thorpe@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Miss A White

Year 1 Class Teacher

a.white@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk
 
Admin -
 

Mrs J Troughton

Senior Finance and HR Officer

finance@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs K Mabey

School Administrator

office@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Mrs C Trim

Pre-School Administrator

preschool@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Mr T Easterbrook

Clerk to Governors

 
Pre-School -
 

Mrs J Nineham

Pre-School Leader

j.nineham@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Miss Z Stockley

Pre School Deputy Leader

z.stockley@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Miss C Hirst

Childcare Worker

Mrs K Briant

Childcare Worker

Mrs H Cleaver

Childcare Worker

Mrs S Potter

Childcare Worker

Miss C Woolley

Childcare Worker

Mrs R Burgess

Childcare Worker

 
Catering -
 

Mrs D Clarke

Catering Supervisor

 
Senior Teaching Assistants -
 

Mrs N Smith

Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Cura

Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Brooker

Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Bernard

Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Scott

Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Hall

Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs E Hibberd

Senior Teaching Assistant - Medical

Mrs P Thompson

Senior Teaching Assistant - Physical

 
1:1 Teaching Assistants -
 

Mrs S Long

1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs B Thomas

1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Howell

1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs R Rogers

1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Barrow

1:1 Teaching Assistant

Miss J Street

1:1 Teaching Assistant

 
Trainee Teachers -
 

Miss R Isiktas

Trainee Teacher

r.isiktas@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Ms K Williams

Trainee Teacher

k.williams@princeofwales.dorset.sch.uk

Sports Coaches -
 

Mrs Nicole Smith

Swimming Coach

 
Site Management -
 

Mr P Bascombe

#WorldsGreaetestCaretaker

Mrs D Clarke

Facilities Assistant

Ms A Copp

Facilities Assistant